Mom guilt is the worst. I am so grateful for the opportunity to have two amazing jobs and work from home but sometimes I feel sad I don’t spend all my time during the day with my baby. Jim and I both work really hard to have the life we want and to be able to give Jack everything we can. But these pictures today are a typical day of Jack with his nanny. They always have activities planned and fun things to do. So today I will focus on how I am so blessed to have an incredible woman who cares for him while we are working so we can provide. She is creative, kind, loving and fun and Jack is crazy about her. And i think it looks like he’s having a good time…don’t you think? Do any of my moms relate?

Mom guilt is the worst. I am so grateful for the opportunity to have two amazing jobs and work from home but sometimes I feel sad I don’t spend all my time during the day with my baby. Jim and I both work really hard to have the life we want and to be able to give Jack everything we can.

But these pictures today are a typical day of Jack with his nanny. They always have activities planned and fun things to do. So today I will focus on how I am so blessed to have an incredible woman who cares for him while we are working so we can provide. She is creative, kind, loving and fun and Jack is crazy about her. And i think it looks like he’s having a good time…don’t you think? Do any of my moms relate?

via Julia Bonner Fitness – http://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit

Leave a Reply

