So I just tucked Jack into bed and he asked me to turn on his rainbow light. It has a timer and turns off when he’s sleeping. He’s said you know mommy the rainbow is Jesus’ promise. Low and behold I look it up and Genesis 9:13 “I set my rainbow in the cloud, and it will be for a sign of a covenant between me and the earth.” I am amazed at the things he teaches me daily. 🌈 πŸŒˆπŸŒˆ

So I just tucked Jack into bed and he asked me to turn on his rainbow light. It has a timer and turns off when he’s sleeping. He’s said you know mommy the rainbow is Jesus’ promise.
Low and behold I look it up and Genesis 9:13 “I set my rainbow in the cloud, and it will be for a sign of a covenant between me and the earth.”
I am amazed at the things he teaches me daily.
🌈 🌈🌈

via Julia Bonner Fitness – http://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit
March 21, 2017 at 04:22PM

Leave a Reply

