I’ve always been into shakes. For as long as I can remember. But all I used to care about was zero sugar and how much protein. I really didn’t care what the labels said or if I understood what the ingredients were doing to my body. I didn’t care about the toxic artificial sweeteners and cheap fillers that brought the sugar content to zero. I didn’t know that almost all soy is GMO and is estrogen mimicking. I remember I would pop fat burners and diet pills like candy…it gave me a synthetic energy and I loved it!! But then I smartened up. I quit the pills to lose weight. I started reading labels and became vigilant about what I was putting into my body. I read everything I could get my hands on about clean eating and nutrition. I became obsessed!! After giving birth to Jack, l nursed him exclusively so I made sure he got only Top of the line nutrition. My health became the #1 priority. That’s why I drink Shakeology. And no it’s not because it’s tied to a business opportunity, it’s because I would drink this stuff even if it wasn’t. The label. It speaks for itself. It is not a protein shake or a quick fix. It’s all-natural wholefoods from the Earth. The highest quality ingredients from the highest quality sources. Every vitamin or supplement your body possibly needs is found in one glass. Without hesitation, I share this goodness with my baby and my whole family!! So for over three years strong, I drink it with pride and passion!! If you haven’t tried you need to give it a shot. Send me a message and I will hook you up!!

I’ve always been into shakes. For as long as I can remember. But all I used to care about was zero sugar and how much protein.

I really didn’t care what the labels said or if I understood what the ingredients were doing to my body. I didn’t care about the toxic artificial sweeteners and cheap fillers that brought the sugar content to zero. I didn’t know that almost all soy is GMO and is estrogen mimicking. I remember I would pop fat burners and diet pills like candy…it gave me a synthetic energy and I loved it!!

But then I smartened up. I quit the pills to lose weight. I started reading labels and became vigilant about what I was putting into my body. I read everything I could get my hands on about clean eating and nutrition. I became obsessed!! After giving birth to Jack, l nursed him exclusively so I made sure he got only Top of the line nutrition. My health became the #1 priority. That’s why I drink Shakeology.

And no it’s not because it’s tied to a business opportunity, it’s because I would drink this stuff even if it wasn’t. The label. It speaks for itself. It is not a protein shake or a quick fix. It’s all-natural wholefoods from the Earth. The highest quality ingredients from the highest quality sources. Every vitamin or supplement your body possibly needs is found in one glass. Without hesitation, I share this goodness with my baby and my whole family!!

So for over three years strong, I drink it with pride and passion!! If you haven’t tried you need to give it a shot. Send me a message and I will hook you up!!

via Julia Bonner Fitness – http://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit

Leave a Reply

