Ahhh beautiful #BucksCounty. So many sweet country roads like this. I remember when I moved to South Beach after law school, I thought I would never leave. It was paradise. I lived right on the beach, swam in the ocean most days with my Lab and I loved the spice and flare of Miami. But this place has always had a deep pull on me. Today was one of those really beautiful days to remind me why there is no place like home ✨✨

Ahhh beautiful #BucksCounty. So many sweet country roads like this. I remember when I moved to South Beach after law school, I thought I would never leave. It was paradise. I lived right on the beach, swam in the ocean most days with my Lab and I loved the spice and flare of Miami. But this place has always had a deep pull on me. Today was one of those really beautiful days to remind me why there is no place like home ✨✨

via Julia Bonner Fitness – http://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit

Leave a Reply

