I wanted to share this one too. It was the first day I got Kayali. I moved to Miami Beach by myself and did not know anyone. A breeder was selling a few on Lincoln Road. I remember my Dad saying “Don’t do it, you can barely take care of yourself” 😂. Well I did it and as I took care of her I learned how to take care of myself. I honestly believe the Lord used animals to teach us important things. Miss her so ❤️

I wanted to share this one too. It was the first day I got Kayali. I moved to Miami Beach by myself and did not know anyone. A breeder was selling a few on Lincoln Road. I remember my Dad saying “Don’t do it, you can barely take care of yourself” 😂. Well I did it and as I took care of her I learned how to take care of myself. I honestly believe the Lord used animals to teach us important things. Miss her so ❤️

via Julia Bonner Fitness – http://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit

Leave a Reply

