Oh man I’ve been having a lot of anxiety lately. Not sure I can actually put my finger on it. A variety of things, work, life, state of the world…whatever. Anxiety is the worst. I remember after my brother’s death, I felt like other people around me..family members or other people I cared about around me were also going to die. Really uncomfortable feelings!! Sometimes those similar feelings come creeping back. Thank God for exercise, good nutrition and the support of my team!! I thank God so much for it in my life!! Today I felt like I was crawling out of my skin, and as soon as I did my workout…boom…I found immediate relief!! You don’t have to make a big production out of it…only 30 minutes a day can do wonders. Do you ever have similar feelings of anxiety? I would love to hear how you handle it?

Oh man I’ve been having a lot of anxiety lately. Not sure I can actually put my finger on it. A variety of things, work, life, state of the world…whatever.

Anxiety is the worst. I remember after my brother’s death, I felt like other people around me..family members or other people I cared about around me were also going to die. Really uncomfortable feelings!! Sometimes those similar feelings come creeping back.

Thank God for exercise, good nutrition and the support of my team!! I thank God so much for it in my life!! Today I felt like I was crawling out of my skin, and as soon as I did my workout…boom…I found immediate relief!!

You don’t have to make a big production out of it…only 30 minutes a day can do wonders. Do you ever have similar feelings of anxiety? I would love to hear how you handle it?

via Julia Bonner Fitness – http://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit

Leave a Reply

