My Why!!

Sometimes I wonder if I should post my workouts each day. I think, does anyone care? Or maybe I should just keep them to myself and share with my challengers. But then I had a woman message me that she cannot afford to go to the gym or buy any programs. So she collects all my videos and downloads them and that’s how she exercises! She’s having results!! And recently I had another woman tell me I’ve pushed her to get out of bed in the morning and exercise each day. It’s helping her depression and she’s feeling better about herself!! So that is my “why”. If I can help one woman feel inspired, motivated or feel better about herself, like someone did for me, then it is all worth it!! So I will keep on pushing on!! I may not be for everyone but I am for someone!❤️❤️❤️

My Why!!

https://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit/videos/1795578770687736/

via Julia Bonner Fitness – http://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit

Leave a Reply

