If you would’ve told me a couple years ago I would’ve gotten up at 5:30 AM on a Saturday to work out I probably wouldn’t of been able to answer you because I would’ve been too hung overπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. But seriously my life has completely changed in the last couple years. I love waking up in the morning refreshed and energized!! I realize now drinking was just a weakness and preventing me from getting me to where I want to go!! I’m so proud of myself for focusing on progress each day. Because now I’m a better person, mother, wife professional ect. The best part is I’m surrounded by our team of women who are doing the same thing!! Focusing on self improvement each day!! Like attracts like!!

If you would’ve told me a couple years ago I would’ve gotten up at 5:30 AM on a Saturday to work out I probably wouldn’t of been able to answer you because I would’ve been too hung overπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

But seriously my life has completely changed in the last couple years. I love waking up in the morning refreshed and energized!! I realize now drinking was just a weakness and preventing me from getting me to where I want to go!! I’m so proud of myself for focusing on progress each day. Because now I’m a better person, mother, wife professional ect. The best part is I’m surrounded by our team of women who are doing the same thing!! Focusing on self improvement each day!! Like attracts like!!

via Julia Bonner Fitness – http://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit

Leave a Reply

