I always try to be really positive but I have to be honest I’ve struggled with depression in my life. This time of year always conjures up those feelings and I feel a sense of sadness as the summer comes to an end. Instead of falling prey to those bad feelings, cravings and bad habits, I’ve learned to take proactive steps to prevent it. It’s not easy!! I’m so thankful for my online health and fitness support group who encourages me!! Grateful to be apart of a team that sincerely wants the best for you!!

I always try to be really positive but I have to be honest I’ve struggled with depression in my life. This time of year always conjures up those feelings and I feel a sense of sadness as the summer comes to an end. Instead of falling prey to those bad feelings, cravings and bad habits, I’ve learned to take proactive steps to prevent it. It’s not easy!! I’m so thankful for my online health and fitness support group who encourages me!! Grateful to be apart of a team that sincerely wants the best for you!!

via Julia Bonner Fitness – http://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit
September 05, 2016 at 08:38AM

Leave a Reply

