I’m so glad I decided to turn my life over to God and accept Jesus Christ as my personal savior almost 9 years ago. I’m so glad the spirit led me to quit drinking almost 5 years ago. I’m so glad the spirit led me to a healthy, long term lifestyle plan of fitness and nutrition…so I could take care of my mind and body the right way for the first time in my life. I made the choice. I took the chance and I’ve changed. There is one caveat…you have to go all in. You must commit 100%. But if you do, the reward is so sweet.

I’m so glad I decided to turn my life over to God and accept Jesus Christ as my personal savior almost 9 years ago.

I’m so glad the spirit led me to quit drinking almost 5 years ago.

I’m so glad the spirit led me to a healthy, long term lifestyle plan of fitness and nutrition…so I could take care of my mind and body the right way for the first time in my life.

I made the choice. I took the chance and I’ve changed. There is one caveat…you have to go all in. You must commit 100%. But if you do, the reward is so sweet.

via Julia Bonner Fitness – http://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit

Leave a Reply

