Reaction is everything. If you know me I received some sad news yesterday. The old me would have downed a bottle of wine, moped around and probably stayed in bed for a day or two. But you know what? That’s the selfish thing to do. Exercise is my medicine. It’s my stress reliever. It’s my anti-anxiety medication. It’s my natural anti-depressant. So my routine will continue as normal. When I eat right and get my exercise in I can take on anything that comes my way!! Do you feel this way too?

Reaction is everything. If you know me I received some sad news yesterday. The old me would have downed a bottle of wine, moped around and probably stayed in bed for a day or two. But you know what? That’s the selfish thing to do.

Exercise is my medicine. It’s my stress reliever. It’s my anti-anxiety medication. It’s my natural anti-depressant. So my routine will continue as normal.

When I eat right and get my exercise in I can take on anything that comes my way!! Do you feel this way too?

via Julia Bonner Fitness – http://www.facebook.com/thinkandgrowfit

Leave a Reply

